AR DMV Test Simulator Exam Mode
Arkansas DMV Permit Test Fact Sheet:
|How many questions:||25|
|How many correct answers to pass:||20|
|Minimum age to apply for Class D Instruction Permit||14|
Our Exam Simulator will help you prepare for your Arkansas written knowledge test, as it is structured the same way as the real exam. All questions are based on the 2018 Arkansas Driver’s Manual and are multiple-choice. Your official exam will be offered on a computer kiosk at a local State Police testing center and will consist of 25 questions, similar to the ones on this test. To pass your exam, you’ll need to correctly answer at least 20 questions. The exam will have questions regarding safe driving techniques, rules for driving, laws about driving under the influence, restrictions on licenses, and road signage. If you’re over 14, you’ll be eligible for a learner’s license by passing the knowledge test, a vision test, paying a $5 testing fee, and a $40 license fee. At the testing center, you’ll also need to bring your birth certificate, and if you’re a minor, provide parental consent, proof of a 2.0 GPA or higher, and a signed school attendance form. Use this exam simulator as a final study aid before you take your test. If you fail, you’ll be required to wait five calendar days and pay the $5 fee before you may retake the official exam.
5 mistakes allowed to pass
Passing score required at the AR DMV: 80%Back to the AR menu
We're preparing your exam...
Found a mistake? Let us know!